Airbatch Plans and Pricing
Software and insurance to protect against damages from defective product returns
Absolutely! Airbatch has a free 3 month trial of our Business Plan.
The Business Plan includes 6 factory workspaces, more than enough to try out Airbatch with your team before upgrading to a paid plan.
On all plans you can set the access level on each page to "Full access.” That dictates how other users can interact with each workspace. "Full access" means someone can edit, comment, and share pages with others. On the Business and Enterprise plans you have the ability to grant "Can edit" access to other users. This gives someone the ability to edit and comment on that page, but not share it with others. This is especially useful if you do not want your content leaking outside your team.
Contact sales at email@example.com to learn more
On a Solo Plan, every member in your workspace is an admin. This means all of you can adjust team settings and invite other people into the workspace.
If you want only a few people to have admin abilities, we recommend upgrading to the Business Plan. It comes with tools that allow you to make only select people admins while everyone else is a member. Members can't edit billing information or security options, and they can't add other members to the workspace.
The Solo plan is simple, its $129/mo per factory workspace. You can add or remove factory workspaces as needed.
If you upgrade your subscription to the Business Plan, you will be charged a monthly fee of $449 that includes 6 factory workspaces. As an example, If you only create 4 factory workspaces you wills till be charged $449 a month.
The Enterprise plan is the most simple, its $1249/mo for unlimited workspaces.
Yes! We offer monthly billing options for Solo and Business plans. The yearly billing option is only available for Enterprise plans.
Whether you're on a monthly or yearly billing schedule, your account may be charged on a monthly basis if you make these types of changes. If you added workspaces, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left at the time each workspace was added. If you removed workspaces, your account will be credited in the same way.
Upgrading or downgrading your plan works similarly to adding and removing workspaces. Your account will be charged or credited based on the percentage of the billing cycle left at the time the plan was changed.
Your Airbatch subscription, annual or monthly, will automatically renew until you cancel it. You can cancel your subscription by going to "Billing" in the sidebar on a desktop computer, then selecting "Subscription," then "Downgrade." After you cancel, you’ll still have access to all the paid features until the end of your billing cycle.
Your account email will be notified after each failed payment. Payments may be retried up to 4 times within the next month. After this, if the payment did not succeed, you will be downgraded to the free plan.
You can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings.
Our refund policy is simple. If you believe you've made a mistake signing up for a paid Airbatch subscription, please contact support inside the app or email firstname.lastname@example.org. We'll be happy to refund you the full amount (not pro-rated) if you downgrade your subscription within 72 hours of signing up for monthly billing, or within 30 days of signing up for annual billing.
And if for any reason you're unhappy with Airbatch, please let us know by contacting support inside the app or at email@example.com. We'd love to hear your feedback and will be happy to work with you to create the best experience possible.
If you live in the European Union, United Kingdom, or another region with a mandatory refund policy, you may be eligible for a monthly subscription refund past 72 hours. For example, customers in the European Union can receive a full refund for a monthly subscription within 14 days of purchase, rather than 72 hours.
To request a refund, please contact us inside the app or email firstname.lastname@example.org. If you live in a region with a mandatory refund policy, please let us know and we'll be happy to assist you.
We use Stripe to process your payment. It’s the same payment provider used by products such as Twitter, Pinterest, and Lyft. We do not handle your credit card information directly.
Yes! You can use the same email address to create and join multiple workspaces. However, each one of these workspaces is on its own plan and needs to be upgraded individually.